Athletic Commision

SNAC Board Members

  • Chairman: Mike Clayborne
  • 1st Vice Chairman: Dennis Rauscher
  • 2st Vice Chairman: Greg Forrest
  • Treasurer: Rich Bardon
  • Secretary: Jen Moore
  • Facility Director: Kurt Mirth
  • Concession Director: Mary Medley
  • CYC Representative: Jada King-Menke
  • PWC Cooridinator: John Bridegroom

SNAC Meetings

General Athletic meetings are held the last Tuesday of every month except in December. All are invited to attend, we welcome your input. SNACs and refreshments are usually provided. The meetings are held at 7:00pm in the Grady Room and usually last 1 to 1-1/2 hours.

Constitution and By-Laws

St. Norbert Athletic Commission Constitution and By-Laws – Revised Dec. 2008 The Constitution is to enable the SNAC to administer an equitable program that complies with Our Statement of Purpose and the North County CYC. This document contains descriptions of the SNAC board and extended officials, rules and guidelines for running the organization and general informations about the St. Norbert Athletic Programs.